Appraiser Pre-License & Continuing Education

Appraiser Education

The Battle Creek Area Association of REALTORS® has partnered with Hondros College of Business to offer both Appraiser Pre-License and Continuing Education programs online.  So if you are starting your career as an appraiser, or are already a licensed appraiser looking to complete your continuing education requirements, these classes are registered through the state of Michigan.

Michigan Appraisers are required to take 28 hours of continuing education every 2 years, including 7 hours of the National USPAP Update (or Equivalent) course. Beginning with the 7/31/11 renewal cycle all appraisers will be required to have both the 7 hour Nat'l USPAP and 2 hour MI Appraiser Law every renewal cycle.

To start your classes, click on the image below and enroll today!

Comments are closed